Dean’s Cabinet

The Rev. Melody Knowles
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Old Testament

The Rev. Justin Lewis-Anthony
Associate Dean of Students

Amelia J. Dyer, Ph.D.
James Maxwell Professor of Christian Education & Pastoral Theology; Director of the Ministry Reside
(703) 461-1724

Ms. Kathryn Glover
Vice President for Human Resources
(703) 461-1702

The Rev. James Hawkins, IV, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Director of Lifetime Theological Education and the
(703) 461-1754

Heather Zdancewicz
Vice President for Administration and Finance
(703) 461-1716