This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Board of Trustees

List of 9 items.

  • Officers

    Chair of the Board: Dr. David H. Charlton (2021)
    Vice-Chair of the Board: The Rt. Rev. Phoebe A. Roaf (2022)
    Treasurer: Ms. Amy L. Curtis (2022) 

    Dean and President: The Very Rev. Ian S. Markham, Ph.D. 
    Vice Presidents: Mrs. Linda L. Dienno, and the Rev. Melody D. Knowles, Ph.D.
    Vice President and Assistant Treasurer: Ms. Jacqueline F. Ballou
    Vice President and Secretary: Ms. Kathryn A. Glover 
  • Class of 2021

    Mrs. Kirsten Prettyman Adams 
    The Rt. Rev. J. Scott Barker 
    The Rev. Angela S. Ifill
  • Class of 2022

    Mr. Julian M. Bivins, Jr.
    The Rev. Canon Thomas G. Clarke
    The Rev. Kimberly S. Jackson
    The Very Rev. Troy D. Mendez 
    The Rev. Andrew T. P. Merrow
    Ms. Sissy Poland
  • Class of 2023

    The Rev. Dr. Harold J. Cobb, Jr. 
    The Rev. Dr. Christopher D. Girata 
    Ms. Mary E. Kostel
    Dr. Judith H. Newman 
    The Rev. Caroline Smith Parkinson
    The Rt. Rev. F. Neff Powell
    The Rev. Christine R. Whittaker
  • Class of 2024

    The Rev. Catherine M. Campbell
    The Rev. Canon Dr. Michele V. Hagans
    Mr. H. Lee S. Hobson
    Mrs. Elizabeth Cabell Jennings 
    The Rt. Rev. José A. McLoughlin
    The Very Rev. Dr. Stanley W. Sawyer 
    The Rev. Dr. J. Douglas Wigner, Jr.
  • Class of 2025

    Mr. David Booth Beers
    The Rev. C. Neal Goldsborough
    The Rev. Dr. Susan Ackley Lukens
    Dr. William G. Thomas III
  • Trustees Without Term Limits

    The Rt. Rev. W. Michie Klusmeyer
  • Faculty and Student Representatives

    Mr. Dillion Green
    The Rev. Judy Fentress-Williams, Ph.D. 
    The Rev. Mark Jefferson, Ph.D.
  • Ex-Officio Trustees

    The Very Rev. Billy J. Alford (2021)
    The Rt. Rev. Susan E. Goff 

3737 Seminary Road, Alexandria, Virginia 22304  |  Phone: 703-370-6600 or 800-941-0083 | Employee Directory