This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Office of Institutional Advancement

List of 8 members.

  • Photo of Linda Dienno

    Linda Dienno 

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Photo of Wendy Bermudez

    Wendy Bermudez 

    Development Associate for Database and Gift Processing
  • Photo of Shelagh Casey Brown

    Shelagh Casey Brown 

    Director of Alumni and Church Relations
  • Photo of Victoria Elie

    Victoria Elie 

    Capital Campaign Associate
  • Photo of Jennifer Greiner

    Jennifer Greiner 

    Director of Annual Giving
  • Photo of Jeffri Harre

    Jeffri Harre 

    Development Services Director
  • Photo of James Hawkins

    The Rev. James Hawkins IV, Ph.D.  

    Co-Director, Bicentennial Campaign
  • Photo of Monina Pangan

    Monina Pangan 

    Administrative Assistant
3737 Seminary Road, Alexandria, Virginia 22304  |  Phone: 703-370-6600 or 800-941-0083 | Employee Directory