To send an email message please click on a name.

Bishop Payne Library and Archives

List of 9 members.

  • Mitzi Budde D.Min.  

    Professor and Head Librarian
  • Ebonee Davis 

    Archivist for the AAEHC
  • Kathy Graham 

    Administrative Assistant to the Head Librarian and Circulation Assistant
  • Cynthia Harper 

    Electronic Services and Serials Librarian
  • Bradley Hess 

    Technical Services Librarian
  • Karen Madigan 

    Public Services Librarian
  • Christopher Pote 

    Seminary Archivist
  • Tamara "Tami" Shepherd 

    Technical Services and Acquisitions Technician
  • Joseph "Joe" Thompson Ph.D.  

    Assistant Professor of Race and Ethnicity Studies and Director of Multicultural Ministries
3737 Seminary Road, Alexandria, Virginia 22304  |  Phone: 703-370-6600 or 800-941-0083 | Employee Directory