To send an email message please click on a name.

Lifelong Learning

List of 9 members.

  • Lisa Kimball Ph.D. 

    Assoc. Dean Lifelong Learning, Dir. CMT, Prof. Christian Formation & Congregational Leadership
  • The Rev. Keith Anderson 

    Associate for Digital Content, Lifelong Learning
  • Amelia "Amy" Dyer Ph.D. 

    James Maxwell Professor of Christian Education & Pastoral Theology; Director of the Ministry Reside
  • The Rev. Ann Gillespie 

    Consultant, Lifelong Learning
  • Charlotte Greeson 

    Associate of the Center for the Ministry of Teaching for Building Faith
  • Ellen Johnston 

    Program Consultant, CLM
  • Dorothy Linthicum 

    Program Coordinator and Instructor
  • Sarah Stonesifer 

    Manager of Operations and Digital Missioner
  • Diane Wright 

    Senior Associate for Lifelong Learning; Director, Continuing Education
3737 Seminary Road, Alexandria, Virginia 22304  |  Phone: 703-370-6600 or 800-941-0083 | Employee Directory