Office of Institutional Advancement
Alumni/ae Affairs, Church Relations, Development, Information Management, Publications, Public Affairs, and Website Development
The Rev. James Hawkins, IV, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement and the
Arthur Carl Lichtenberger Professor in Pastoral Theology and Continuing Education

Shelagh Casey Brown
Director of Alumni and Church Relations

Linda Dienno
Director of Development

Veena Khanna
Accounts and Gifts Receivable Clerk

Carol Kyber
Assistant Director of Communications

Monina Pangan
Administrative Assistant and Mailroom Manager

Curtis Prather
Director of Communications

Ann Roebuck
Senior Administrator and Director of Special Events

Debbie Townsend
Senior Development Associate

Your gifts enable the Seminary to prepare men and women to address timeless needs in an ever-changing world, without the oppressive burden of significant educational debt incurred while at Seminary. Your gifts also allow the Seminary to meet the needs of congregations and communities in the wider church at a time of great challenge and opportunity.

The Seminary depends upon the philanthropy of all our friends, and we are forever grateful for that support.